Touch Trust Provider Membership

Touch Trust runs its Provider Member Centre Scheme to spread the work of Touch Trust throughout Wales, the UK and beyond. Schools, Day Centres and other organisations join the scheme in order to lead the Touch Trust Programme within their own centres, led by Session Leaders (Individuals who have completed the Touch Trust Training Programme. Click here for information on our training programme).

Joining the Provider Member Centre Scheme incurs an annual membership fee. Fee prices depend on the number of trained Session Leaders employed at the Provider Member Centre. For more information please contact the Touch Trust office on 029 20 635 660 or


Provider Member

We currently have 38 Provider Member Centres, with a
total of 93 Session Leaders providing Touch Trust sessions. See our full list of Provider Member Centres below;


  • Ashgrove School
  • Ysgol Cedewain
  • Craig Y Parc School
  • Crownbridge School
  • Greenfield School
  • Heronsbridge School
  • Maes Ebbw Special School
  • Riverbank School
  • The Hollies Special School
  • Trinity Fields
  • Ty Gwyn Special School
  • Ysgol Cedewain
  • Ysgol Erw'r Delyn
  • Ysgol Hen Felin
  • Ysgol Penmaes
  • Ysgol Ty Coch
  • Ysgol Y Gogarth
  • Ysgol Y Bont

Day Centres & Other Organisations

  • Anchor Centre Scotland
  • Arts Care Gofal Celf
  • Bridgend Day Services
  • Canolfon Riviere
  • Celtic Care, Swansea
  • Cwm Cheshire Home
  • Indepen-dance, Scotland
  • Llanhennock Cheshire Home
  • Ludlow St Health Care
  • Partnership of Care
  • Rhondda Cynon Taff
  • Sandbrook Day Centre
  • Ty Hafan
  • Values in Care
  • Woodlands Day Centre